Immunizations Working Group


  • Maggie Borer, RN
    Patient Care Manager
  • Jamie Commerford, RN
    Clinical Services Manager
  • Connie Fiebiger, RN
    Director of Clinical Programs, Oncology
  • Lee Mork, MBA, MS, RPh
    Director of Pharmacy Ambulatory
  • Jessica Nerby, MPH
    Infection Prevention Program Manager

Carlton County Public Health

  • Jenny Barta, RN
    Public Health Nurse
  • Ali Mueller
    Statewide Health Improvement Partnership (SHIP) Coordinator


Jill Amsberry, DO

Nicolette Leaders, RN
Vaccine and Medication Safety Nurse


  • Pamela Chawla, MD, MHA
    Chief of General Pediatrics

Dakota County Public Health

  • Fatuma Adam
    Community Health Worker
  • Rachel Ricard, RN, BSN, PHN
    Public Health Nurse


  • Colleen Carlson, NP
    Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
  • Roseann Hines, PharmD
    Senior Operations Manager-Office of Medication Use Management
  • Kailee Kofal
    Administrator of Spooner Clinic
  • Tara Talarico
    Operations Manager

Gillette Children’s

Karen Brill, RN, MHA
Chief Nursing Officer and Vice President, Patient Care


Jason Maxwell, MD

Hennepin Healthcare Research Institute

  • Peter Bodurtha, MPP
    Data Scientist


  • Lisa Carlson
    Director, Internal Operations
  • Jodie Dvorkin, MD, MPH
    Associate Medical Director
  • Claire Neely, MD, FAAP
    CEO & President

M Health Fairview

  • Kelley Boyer, MBA
    System Director Quality & Safety Improvement
  • Donna Budde, MPH
    System Director Employee Occupational Health and Safety
  • Kara Tomlinson, MD, MBA
    Vice President, High Reliability & Emergency Medicine Physician


  • Cara Broich, RN
    Senior Director, Quality & Clinical Advancement

MN Association of Community Health Centers

  • Brittney Dahlin, MS, RHIA, CPHQ
    COO ‚Äď Director of¬†Quality Improvement

MN Community HealthWorker Alliance

  • Carrie Harris
    Supervisor and Community Health Worker, Minneapolis Public Housing
  • Mohamed Inbrahim
    Mayo Clinic Health System-Community Health Care Specialist

MN Community Measurement

  • Julie Sonier, MPA
    President & CEO

MN Council of Health Plans

  • Lucas Nesse, JD
    President & CEO

MN Department of Health

  • Denise Dunn, RN, MPH
    Infectious Disease Epidemiology, Prevention and Control
  • Margaret Roddy
    Infectious Disease Epidemiology, Prevention and Control
  • Sudha Setty
    COVID-19 Vaccine Local Implementation Team, IQIP Coordinator | MIIC Operations Unit

North Memorial

  • Leslie Baken, MD
    Infectious Disease Physician


  • Gregory Harris
    Manager of Clinical Operations


  • Andrea Polkinghorn
    Enterprise Immunization Strategy Leader


  • Bruce Cantor, MD, MS
    Medical Director
  • Jamie Galbreath, PhD, MPH
    Quality Improvement Associate Director
  • Patrick Mitsch, PharmD
    Associate Vice President of Pharmacy


Robert Kantor, MD
Market Chief Medical Officer (MN, ND, SD)

U of M – Community-University Health Care Center (CUHCC)

  • Colleen McDonald-Diouf
    CEO Community-University Health Care Center (CUHCC)

University of Minnesota Physicians

  • Emily Borman-Shoap, MD
    Vice Chair for Education and Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics