JavaScript has to be enabled to view this site. Learn how to enable JavaScript.


Mental Health Community Partners Resources

Below is a listing of some of the organizations involved in the Mental Health Community Partners Network. Contact Jill Kemper at (952) 858-8991 if you would like to have your organization listed as well.

Amherst H. Wilder Foundation
Saint Paul and East Metro Area Serving a wide range of services that reach and support people who reside across the broader Twin Cities metro area.  Community Mental Health, Community Services for Aging and Persons with Disabilities and Supportive Housing.

Behavioral Healthcare Providers
Many Diagnostic Evaluation Center (DEC) sites state-wide (listed on website).

Carlton County Public Health & Human Services
Carlton County, MN

Central Minnesota Mental Health Center
Serving all residents of the counties of Stearns, Sherburne, Wright and Benton.  Offices in St. Cloud, Monticello, Buffalo and Elk River.

Essentia Health Duluth
St. Louis County, Duluth.

Minneapolis/St. Paul and surrounding suburbs.

Guild Incorporated
Twin Cities seven county metro area (Anoka, Hennepin, Carver, Scott, Dakota, Ramsey and Washington).

Hennepin County Medical Center
Hennepin County Community

Human Development Center
Geographic focus – Duluth, Superior, WI; Cloquet/Carlton Count, Two Harbors/Lake County and Grand Marais/Cook County.

Lutheran Social Service of Minnesota
Twin Cities and throughout Greater Minnesota.

Minnesota Department of Human Services

NAMI Minnesota (National Alliance on Mental Illness)
All of Minnesota

Northwestern Mental Health Center
Kittson, Marshall, Polk, Norman, Mahnomen and Red Lake Counties.

People Incorporated
Anoka, Carver, Dakota, Hennepin, Ramsey, Scot, Washington, Chisago, Isanti and St. Louis.

Range Mental Health Center
Northern St. Louis County

St. Cloud Hospital/CentraCare Health
St. Cloud/Stearns County

Touchstone Mental Health
Metro region

Vail Place
Hennepin County with focus on SW and NW communities.

Western Mental Health Center, Inc.
Lincoln, Lyon, Murray, Redwood and Yellow Medicine Counties with offices in Marshall, Redwood Falls, Slayton, Ivanhoe, Canby and Granite Falls.

Woodland Centers
Kandiyohi, Meeker, Chippewa, Swift, Lac Qui Parle and Renville.

Zumbro Valley Health Center
SE Minnesota, including Olmsted, Fillmore, Winona, Houston, Mower, Dodge, Steele, Waseca, Blue Earth, Rice, Goodhue and Wabasha counties.

Updated 04/18/16